Bajaj Hindusthan Sugar Limited

Composition of various committees of Board of Directors w.e.f. 20.05.2022

| Committee | Name of the Committee members | Position |
|---|--|----------|
| Audit Committee | Mr. D.K. Shukla, Non-Executive, Independent Director | Chairman |
| | Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Managing Director | Member |
| | Ms. Shalu Bhandari, Non-Executive, Independent Director | Member |
| Nomination and | Mr. D.K. Shukla, Non-Executive, Independent Director | Chairman |
| Remuneration | Mr. Atul Hasmukhrai Mehta, Non-Executive, Independent Director | Member |
| Committee | Ms. Shalu Bhandari, Non-Executive, Independent Director | Member |
| Stakeholders Relationship Committee | Mr. D.K. Shukla, Non-Executive, Independent Director | Chairman |
| | Mr. Kushagra Bajaj, Chairman (Non-Executive) | Member |
| | Ms. Shalu Bhandari, Non-Executive, Independent Director | Member |
| Corporate Social Responsibility Committee | Mr. Kushagra Bajaj, Chairman (Non-Executive) | Chairman |
| | Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Managing Director | Member |
| | Ms. Shalu Bhandari, Non-Executive, Independent Director | Member |
| Risk | Mr. Kushagra Bajaj, Chairman (Non-Executive) | Chairman |
| Management Committee | Mr. Ajay Kumar Sharma, Managing Director | Member |
| | Mr. Vinod C. Sampat, Non-Executive, Independent Director | Member |
| | Mr. Sunil Kumar Ojha, Chief Financial Officer | Member |
| | Mr. Kausik Adhikari, Company Secretary | Member |